It Could Be Worse

25 Jan

The baby gate alone was sufficient for the rest of the children.

All I can say is that it’s good we got Pete and Cele as twins and not Pete and RePete.

_______________________________________________________________________________________________

8 Responses to “It Could Be Worse”

  1. Kathy January 25, 2012 at 1:15 pm #

    Goodness, I feel like it must be a while since I’ve seen a picture of the twins, because Pete looks so big!

    • Christina January 25, 2012 at 8:14 pm #

      Yes, and yet sadly enough he’s still small enough to fit under the railing.

  2. table4seven January 25, 2012 at 3:44 pm #

    Okay so I love that Cele is sticking her toes out in the second picture…as to say “I can be daring too” or “Come on brother and get my toes”. Their personalities are very similar to Eva and Ethan, baby gates are nothing to Ethan and Eva I think is some how the evil mastermind to the antics.

    • Christina January 25, 2012 at 8:21 pm #

      Yes, I’m pretty sure Cele is always in on it. She usually just gets the job of creating a diversion, and then yelling “No! No!” as if she knows he’s up to no good.

  3. Jerry January 25, 2012 at 4:43 pm #

    It is a good thing he can actually safely traverse the terrain of stairs.

    • Christina January 25, 2012 at 8:23 pm #

      Yes, good thing the boys put them through the rigorous training schedule.

  4. Gauntlets January 25, 2012 at 10:57 pm #

    This blog is great. I can’t believe I’ve only just now discovered it.

    • Christina January 26, 2012 at 8:44 am #

      Thank you. I kinda like yours, too. Kinda sorta a lot.

Leave a Reply

