A Trashy Excuse

13 Jun

I’m so sorry we’ve been negligent bloggers lately.  There’s been a lot going on – you know, just taking care of the children and the daily chores around the house eats up huge portions of our days.  But I think after the garbage gets picked up this morning I should have some extra free time on my hands.

I don’t know what’s more horrifying:  that they were in the garbage bin, or that I let them remain there for the sake of blogging.

3 Responses to “A Trashy Excuse”

  1. Stacy June 13, 2011 at 12:51 pm #

    Oh. Gross. Gross. Gross.

  2. Marcia June 13, 2011 at 2:36 pm #

    Two thoughts:
    1. Oh. Boy. Boy. Boy!
    2. You’ll need a larger can because soon two more will have to fit in there. 🙂

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Freezer-burned by love « …and we laughed and laughed. - June 14, 2011

    […] 14 Jun Oh, am I an excited blogger today! My life is a brilliant compliment to my sister’s last two posts (the one where she discusses my parents’ anniversary and their lack of need to celebrate and the one where she has surprising and maybe inappropriate things in her trash can). […]

Leave a Reply

