Shhhh. Do NOT tell Christina I told you this.

21 Apr

It’s poop.

The thing we’re not supposed to discuss on public social forums is poop.

I’ve lifted the ban for this brief moment because I think it’s important that you know. And that’s okay. There’s been a 20+ year ban on licking in our family that sometimes just HAS to be lifted. That’s how it is with bans. I know that you understand.

Okay – the ban’s back on.

6 Responses to “Shhhh. Do NOT tell Christina I told you this.”

  1. Christina April 21, 2011 at 11:19 am #

    I believe the official name of the licking ban was “The Anti-Saliva Rule.” It was important. In the middle of a knock-down, drag-out fight it is simply out of line to stick your grungy tongue on your opponent’s skin.

    • Stacy April 21, 2011 at 3:47 pm #

      To be fair it was really only you and Mom who wanted that rule enforced. Maybe only you…

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Rural Dictionary « …and we laughed and laughed. - April 29, 2011

    […] Wagon: Our self-imposed public forum ban prevents me from divulging the contents this tank-like contraption.  Know that it’s purpose […]

  2. No. I or No. II? « A Classic Case of Madness - May 25, 2011

    […] have a self-imposed public forum ban on a certain subject.  I really wish Cervantes would have made the same rule.  But alas, we face it again in Chapters […]

  3. Rural Review « …and we laughed and laughed. - November 7, 2011

    […] Wagon: Our self-imposed public forum ban prevents me from divulging the contents this tank-like contraption.  Know that it’s purpose […]

  4. . . . and don’t even get me started on the shoe closet! « A Classic Case of Madness - April 12, 2012

    […] acknowledge this breaking of my own ban, and sincerely apologize.  But for goodness sake, the word was miasma, what was I suppose to do? […]

Leave a Reply

