HEY!!!! I’m HERE!!!!!

8 Apr

So… It only took 2 weeks for me to figure this out. Seriously. Have anyone of you ever blogged? TOO MUCH for this weak, sleep-craving mind of mine to handle right now.  I made it, although I got lost like 45 times along the way. Let me know if this path is the correct one. I’ll know by a giant influx of comments. There.

Inspired by Gary Busey (as I am so often these days) I will try to define postpartum for you all. Positively Owly Subhuman Turning Peevish Around Regular Things Until Morning. Yikes. That was hard. Gary must carry a thesaurus with him at all times. You don’t know to what I am referring, do you? Watch Celebrity Apprentice. You won’t regret it. Life changing stuff, I tell ya. ANYWAY, the point of all of this is, that until my body adapts to the ridiculous schedule my newborn has evoked on me, I may be a bit, um, loopy(?). Crotchety? Suffice it to say that I have a 24/7 case of the winkies right now. So now’s the time. Lay it on me, because at this point ANYTHING will make me laugh (or cry – but that’s an entirely different blog).

Oh, and I will save adding pictures for another day. One thing at a time. One thing….

3 Responses to “HEY!!!! I’m HERE!!!!!”

  1. Christina April 8, 2011 at 10:07 am #

    You are a Blogging Genius. Brilliant Lactating Outlandish Girl Giggling In Napping Gowns Getting Everyone Nearly In Utter Stitches.

    • christinelynn18 April 10, 2011 at 8:44 pm #

      impressive!

  2. Mom April 8, 2011 at 3:48 pm #

    How I Laughed At Reading Insidious, Outlandish Utterances Simultaneously

Leave a Reply

